New Creation


CD – $14.00

01. New Creation
02. I’ve Never Seen The Righteous Forsaken
03. The Day He Wore My Crown
04. The Highest Praise
05. The Brush
06. I Lost It All To Find Everything
07. Jesus On My Mind
08. Praise The Lord
09. Home Where I Belong
10. Only The Redeemed

“Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature; old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.” 2 Corinthians 5:17

To order online, select the quantity and Click on the “Add to cart” button below to check out via Paypal.