Don’t Touch The Glory


CD – $14.00

01. I Worship You/Song Of Worship
02. Sinner Saved By Grace
03. He Who Began A Good Work In You
04. Touch Through Me
05. Thank You
06. Don’t Touch The Glory
07. Halleluia, Praise the Lamb
08. Paid In Full
09. Pity Party Song (He Will Bring Us Through)
10. Don’t Ask Why
11. Jesus Be Jesus In Me

“Give unto the Lord the glory due His Name…” Psalm 29:2

To order online, select the quantity and Click on the “Add to cart” button below to check out via Paypal.