It Is Well


CD – $14.00
01. It Is Well With My Soul
02. Through It All
03. We’ve Come This Far By Faith
04. God’s Grace (Medley)
05. He Touched Me
06. Sheltered In The Arms Of God
07. Via Dolorosa
08. This I Know
09. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10. He Did It All For Me
11. Leave It There
12. Praise The Lord

“Thou wilt keep him in perfect peace, whose mind is stayed on Thee; because he trusteth in Thee.” Isaiah 26:3

To order online, select the quantity and Click on the “Add to cart” button below to check out via Paypal.