Jesus, My Highest Joy


CD – $14.00

01. Through Every Storm
02. Jesus Paid It All
03. Hold Him In My Heart
04. There Is A Fountain/Whiter Than Snow
05. Jesus, My Highest Joy
06. The Only Place of Mercy
07. I Seek Your Face
08. In My Father’s Hands
09. Amazing Grace
10. Butterfly Life In A Caterpillar World

“My lips shall greatly rejoice when I sing unto Thee; and my soul, which Thou hast redeemed.” Psalm 71:23

To order online, select the quantity and Click on the “Add to cart” button below to check out via Paypal.